Contact

Contact Info and Hours of Operations

  • 1119 Aurora Hudson Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 5508 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    info@yourwalden.com

     

    Cafe Hours of Operation:
    Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 10:30 am

    Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

  • 585 Country Club Lane
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 7145 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    info@yourwalden.com

     

    Club Dining Reservations 330 995 3111

    Club Hours of Operation: Closed on Monday’s and Tuesday’s January – March

    Lunch Service Tuesday – Friday 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

    Dinner Service Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Sunday 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

  • 1119 Aurora Hudson Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202

    330 995 9772 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    spa@yourwalden.com

     

    Spa Hours of Operation: 

    Monday 9:00am – 9:00pm (may close early seasonally)

    Tuesday – Sunday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

  • 700 Bissell Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 7136 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    barn@yourwalden.com

     

    Barn Dining Reservations 330 562 7136

    Barn Hours of Operation: Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

  • 330 995 7174
    info@yourwalden.com
  • Bill Jubell President
    Kent Ramsey House
    Jim Riemenschneider House & Social
    Marilyn Kostansek Membership & Golf
    Carl Branscom Greens
    Tom Gubanc Membership & Handicap
    Brian Gilboy Handicap & Greens
    Bob Kuniega Golf
    Lea Eachan Social

     

    Please use our Membership Directory for contact information.

Directory

Title Name phone email
Director Of Operations Kate Dobrzeniecki 330 995 7157 Kate@yourwalden.com
Inn Event Planner Jacqueline Jaggers 330 995 7160 Jacqueline@yourwalden.com
Spa Director Jenessee Taylor 330 995 7144 Jenessee@yourwalden.com
Managing Partner Robert J. Rosencrans 330 995 7162 Rob@yourwalden.com
Director of Golf Mitch Camp 330 995 3105 Mitch@yourwalden.com
Membership Sales / Sales Manager Heather Thoman 330 995 3104 Heather@yourwalden.com
Club Dining Room Manager Andrea Romito 330 995 3131 Andrea@yourwalden.com
Chef Pete Dressen 330 995 3132 Pete@yourwalden.com
Men’s Locker Room Todd Vaughan 330 995 3106 Todd@yourwalden.com
Accounting Supervisor Brenda Dye 330 995 7177 Brenda@yourwalden.com
Accounting Teena Shank 330 995 7151 Teena@yourwalden.com
Superintendent Ron Skok 330 995-0023  
Fitness Center Director Barrie Rosencrans 330 618 0999 Barriekanerosencrans@yahoo.com
Equestrian Center Janeen Grava 330 995 0039 Janeengrava@earthlink.net
Director of Tennis Tim Morgan  440-479-1690 Tmorgantennis@aol.com
From Our Blog

Be in the know

Receive exclusive offers, specials and getaway ideas. Click Here »