Contact

Contact Info and Hours of Operations

  • 1119 Aurora Hudson Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 5508 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    info@yourwalden.com

     

    Cafe Hours of Operation:
    Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 10:30 am

    Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

  • 585 Country Club Lane
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 7145 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    info@yourwalden.com

     

    Club Dining Reservations 330 995 3111

    Club Hours of Operation: Closed on Monday’s

    Lunch Service Tuesday – Friday 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

    Dinner Service Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Sunday 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

  • 1119 Aurora Hudson Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202

    330 995 9772 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    spa@yourwalden.com

     

    Spa Hours of Operation: 

    Monday-Saturday 9:00am – 7:00pm

    Sunday 9:00am – 5:00pm

  • 700 Bissell Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 7136 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    barn@yourwalden.com

     

    Barn Dining Reservations 330 562 7136

    Barn Hours of Operation: Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

  • 330 995 7174
    info@yourwalden.com
  • Paul McGhee President
    Ron Cohen House
    Billy Schneider Social
    Jeff Rosengard Golf & Greens
    Brian Gilboy Handicap & Golf
    Mike Biel Greens & Membership
    Leslie Fletcher House & Social
    Jerry Buckmaster Handicap & Membership
    Mary Ann Muccio Greens & Golf

     

    Please use our Membership Directory for contact information.

Directory

Title Name phone email
Director of Operations Kate Dobrzeniecki 330 995 7157 Kate@yourwalden.com
Inn Event Planner Sarah Baarlaer 330 995 7160 Sarah@yourwalden.com
Spa Director Barrie Rosencrans 330 995 7144 Barrie@yourwalden.com
Managing Partner Robert J. Rosencrans 330 995 7162 Rob@yourwalden.com
Director of Golf Mitch Camp 330 995 3105 Mitch@yourwalden.com
Membership Sales / Sales Manager Heather Thoman 330 995 3104 Heather@yourwalden.com
Club Dining Room Manager Patrick Cunningham 330 995 3131 Patrick@yourwalden.com
Chef Bart Cabera 330 995 3132 Bart@yourwalden.com
Men’s Locker Room Todd Vaughan 330 995 3106 Todd@yourwalden.com
Accounting Supervisor Brenda Dye 330 995 7177 Brenda@yourwalden.com
Accounting Teena Burns 330 995 7151 Teena@yourwalden.com
Superintendent Ron Skok 330 995-0023  
Equestrian Center Janeen Grava 330 995 0039 Janeengrava@earthlink.net
Director of Tennis Tim Morgan  440-479-1690 Tmorgantennis@aol.com
From Our Blog
1119 Aurora Hudson Road • Aurora, Ohio 44202 • 330 562 5508

Be in the know

Receive exclusive offers, specials and getaway ideas. Click Here »