SHOP NOW Walden Gift Card - The perfect gift for the Holidays!

Contact

Contact Info and Hours of Operations

  • 1119 Aurora Hudson Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 5508 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    info@yourwalden.com

     

    Cafe Hours of Operation:
    Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 10:30 am

    Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

  • 585 Country Club Lane
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 7145 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    info@yourwalden.com

     

    Club Dining Reservations 330 995 3111

    Club Hours of Operation: Closed on Monday’s

    Lunch Service Tuesday – Friday 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

    Dinner Service Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

    Sunday 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

  • 1119 Aurora Hudson Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202

    330 995 9772 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    spa@yourwalden.com

     

    Spa Hours of Operation: 

    Monday-Saturday 9:00am – 7:00pm

    Sunday 9:00am – 5:00pm

  • 700 Bissell Road
    Aurora, Ohio 44202
    330 562 7136 (phone)
    330 562 8001 (fax)
    barn@yourwalden.com

     

    Barn Dining Reservations 330 562 7136

    Barn Hours of Operation: Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

  • 330 995 7174
    info@yourwalden.com
  • Jerry Buckmaster President
    Dawn Worman, Al Wangenheim Dining & House
    Tom Laaubacher, Mary Ann Muccio Greens
    Tom Wurm, Tom Laubacher, Jerry Buckmaster, Marry Ann Muccio Golf
    Al Wangenheim, Jeff Albee Membership
    Zack Pierce Social
    Jeff Albee Handicap
    Zack Pierce Swim & Tennis

     

    Please use our Membership Directory for contact information.

Directory

Title Name phone email
Director of Operations Kate Dobrzeniecki 330 995 7157 Kate@yourwalden.com
Inn Event Planner 330 995 7160 Kate@yourwalden.com
Spa Director Barrie Rosencrans 330 995 7144 Barrie@yourwalden.com
Managing Partner Robert J. Rosencrans 330 995 7162 Rob@yourwalden.com
Director of Golf Mitch Camp 330 995 3105 Mitch@yourwalden.com
Membership Sales / Sales Manager Heather Thoman 330 995 3104 Heather@yourwalden.com
Club Dining Room Manager Patrick Cunningham 330 995 3131 Patrick@yourwalden.com
Barn Dining Room Manager Eric Stiles 330 562 7136 Barn@yourwalden.com
Club Executive Chef Matt Fife 330 995 3132 Matt@yourwalden.com
Men’s Locker Room Todd Vaughan 330 995 3106 Todd@yourwalden.com
Accounting Supervisor Brenda Dye 330 995 7177 Brenda@yourwalden.com
Accounting Teena Burns 330 995 7151 Teena@yourwalden.com
Superintendent Ron Skok 330 995-0023  
Equestrian Center Janeen Grava 330 995 0039 Janeengrava@earthlink.net
Director of Tennis Tim Morgan 440 479 1690 Tmorgantennis@aol.com
From Our Blog
1119 Aurora Hudson Road • Aurora, Ohio 44202 • 330 562 5508

Be in the know

Receive exclusive offers, specials and getaway ideas. Click Here »